Contact

Cincinnati College of Mortuary Science
645 W North Bend Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45224
Main: (513) 761-2020
Toll Free: (888) 377-8433
Fax: (513) 761-3333
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00a.m.-5:00p.m.
Get directions

Academics
academics@ccms.edu
513-618-1928

Accreditation Director
Accreditation@ccms.edu
513-618-1928

Admissions Director
admissions@ccms.edu
513-618-1926

Alumni Relations
alumni@ccms.edu
513-761-2020

Anatomical Donation Program
Operates 24/7. Please call ahead.
anatomical@ccms.edu
513-761-3773

Board Of Trustees Liaison
bot@ccms.edu
513-761-2020

Business Manager
business@ccms.edu
513-618-1925

CCMS Assessment Program (CAP) 
cap@ccms.edu
513-618-1928

CCMS Merchandise
merchandise@ccms.edu
513-761-2020
513-618-1925

Clinical Lab
clinical@ccms.edu
513-761-3773

College Administration
admin@ccms.edu
513-761-2020

College Transfer Specialist
transfer@ccms.edu
513-618-1927

Continuing Education
coned@ccms.edu
513-618-1924

Co-op Coordinator
co-op@ccms.edu
513-618-1928

Event Director
events@ccms.edu
513-761-2020

Financial Aid Officer
finaid@ccms.edu
513-618-1925

Foundation Director
foundation@ccms.edu
513-761-2020

Fundraising Director
fundraising@ccms.edu
513-618-1923

Funeral Home Liaison
funeralhome@ccms.edu
513-618-1926

Library Director
library@ccms.edu
513-618-1933

President
president@ccms.edu
513-618-1923

Registrar
registrar@ccms.edu
513-618-1926

For companies requesting education verification, FERPA laws require that you fax your request (on letterhead) to our Registrar at 513-761-3333.

Safety Officer
safety@ccms.edu
513-618-1923

Textbook Orders
textbooks@ccms.edu
513-761-2020
513-618-1925

Title IX Coordinator
titleix@ccms.edu
513-618-1933

Webmaster
webmaster@ccms.edu