EMAIL RESOURCES

On this page you'll find links and information to help you with your student email account as well as other Google services.

Emailing Students & Alumni

All CCMS students: students@students.ccms.edu

Individual student: check student's Populi profile for publicly available information.

All recent alumni: postgrad@students.ccms.edu

Emailing Faculty & Staff

All staff & facultyeveryone@ccms.edu 

All faculty:faculty@ccms.edu 

All staff: staff@ccms.edu 

All adjunct instructors: adjunct@ccms.edu 

Faculty / StaffEmail address
Anderson, Randyranderson@ccms.edu
Bolton, Brookebbolton@ccms.edu
Brinkman, Kevinkbrinkman@ccms.edu
Dutko, Teresatdutko@ccms.edu
Dwyer, Adamadwyer@ccms.edu
Folds, Sentasfolds@ccms.edu
Gedert, Mikemgedert@ccms.edu
Getts, Joejgetts@ccms.edu
Henderson, LaToyalhenderson@ccms.edu
Hizer, Ginnyghizer@ccms.edu
Ivey, Markmivey@ccms.edu
Jones, Mollymjones@ccms.edu
Lechner, Jackjlechner@ccms.edu
Lee, Wandawlee@ccms.edu
Minges, Petepminges@ccms.edu
Molony, Martymmolony@ccms.edu
Romandini, Russrromandini@ccms.edu
Sammons, Rickrsammons@ccms.edu
Sauerbrunn, Hollyhsauerbrunn@ccms.edu
Schatzman, Samanthasschatzman@ccms.edu
Schmidt, Timtschmidt@ccms.edu
Shank, Bobbshank@ccms.edu
Vinnedge, Johnjvinnedge@ccms.edu
Williams, Bethewilliams@ccms.edu

© Cincinnati College of Mortuary Science | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Powered by Kingston Webworks