Contact Us

Cincinnati College of Mortuary Science

645 W North Bend Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45224

info@ccms.edu

Phone: 513.761.2020

Toll free: 888-377-8433

Fax: 513-761-3333

Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

 

Click a category below to see contact information. 

Admissions

Dean of Enrollment Management

admissions@ccms.edu

513-618-1926

 

College transfers

transfer@ccms.edu

513-618-1926

 

Financial Aid

finaid@ccms.edu

513-618-1929

Shop and Support

Support CCMS

support@ccms.edu 513-618-1930

business@ccms.edu 513-618-1925

Textbook Orders
textbooks@ccms.edu 
513-761-2020
513-618-1925

CCMS Merchandise
merchandise@ccms.edu 
513-761-2020
513-618-1925

Fundraising Director

fundraising@ccms.edu

513-618-1923

Educational Cremation Center

ecc@ccms.edu

513-618-1923

Alumni and Professionals 

Alumni Relations
alumni@ccms.edu 
513-618-1930

Registrar
registrar@ccms.edu 
513-618-1927

Continuing Education
coned@ccms.edu 
513-618-1930

Funeral Home Liaison
funeralhome@ccms.edu 
513-618-1928

Co-op Coordinator
co-op@ccms.edu 
513-618-1928

Clinical Lab
clinical@ccms.edu 
513-618-1932

Anatomical Donation Program
anatomical@ccms.edu 
513-618-1932

Lab and Academics

Clinical Lab
clinical@ccms.edu 
513-618-1932
513-761-3773

Anatomical Donation Program
anatomical@ccms.edu 
513-618-1932

Academics
academics@ccms.edu 
513-618-1928

Library Director
library@ccms.edu 
513-618-1933

Co-op Coordinator
co-op@ccms.edu 
513-618-1928

CCMS Assessment Program (CAP)
cap@ccms.edu 
513-618-1928

Accreditation Director

accreditation@ccms.edu

513-618-1928

News and Events

Event Director
events@ccms.edu 
513-618-1930

Continuing Education
coned@ccms.edu 
513-618-1930

Fundraising Director
fundraising@ccms.edu 
513-618-1923

Safety

Safety Officer
safety@ccms.edu 
513-618-1922

Title IX Coordinator
titleix@ccms.edu 
513-618-1933

President
president@ccms.edu 
513-618-1923

Other

College administration

admin@ccms.edu

513-761-2020

Board of Trustees Liaison

bot@ccms.edu

513-618-1930

Office Manager

business@ccms.edu

513-618-1925

Webmaster

webmaster@ccms.edu

Faculty and Staff

CCMS leadership, faculty, and staff in alphabetical order. 

Anderson, Randy 

randerson@ccms.edu

513-618-1925

 

Brinkman, Kevin

kbrinkman@ccms.edu

513-618-1926

 

Dutko, Teresa

tdutko@ccms.edu

513-618-1928

 

Henderson, LaToya

lhenderson@ccms.edu

513-618-1924

 

Ivey, Mark

mivey@ccms.edu

513-618-1929

 

Jones, Molly

mjones@ccms.edu

513-618-1933

 

Lechner, Jack

jlechner@ccms.edu 

513-618-1923

 

Lee, Wanda

wlee@ccms.edu

513-618-1932

 

Romandini, Russ 

rromandini@ccms.edu

 

Vinnedge, John

jvinnedge@ccms.edu

513-618-1922

 

Williams, Beth

ewilliams@ccms.edu

513-618-1930