Contact Us

Cincinnati College of Mortuary Science

645 W North Bend Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45224

info@ccms.edu

Phone: 513.761.2020

Toll free: 888-377-8433

Fax: 513-761-3333

Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

 

Click a category below to see contact information. 

Admissions

Dean of Enrollment Management

admissions@ccms.edu

513-618-1926

College transfers

transfer@ccms.edu

513-618-1926

Financial Aid

finaid@ccms.edu

513-618-1929

News and Events

Event Director

social@ccms.edu 

events@ccms.edu 
513-618-1930

Continuing Education

coned@ccms.edu 
513-618-1930

Fundraising Director

fundraising@ccms.edu 
513-618-1923

Shop and Support

Support CCMS

support@ccms.edu

513-618-1930

513-618-1925

Textbook Orders

textbooks@ccms.edu 
513-761-2020
513-618-1925

CCMS Merchandise

merchandise@ccms.edu 
513-761-2020
513-618-1925

Fundraising Director

fundraising@ccms.edu

513-618-1923

Educational Cremation Center

ecc@ccms.edu

513-618-1923

Alumni and Professionals 

Alumni Relations

alumni@ccms.edu 
513-618-1930

Registrar

registrar@ccms.edu 
513-618-1927

Continuing Education

coned@ccms.edu 
513-618-1930

Funeral Home Liaison

funeralhome@ccms.edu 
513-618-1928

Co-op Coordinator

co-op@ccms.edu 
513-618-1928

Clinical Lab

clinical@ccms.edu 
513-618-1932

Anatomical Donation Program

anatomical@ccms.edu 
513-618-1932

Lab and Academics

Clinical Lab

clinical@ccms.edu 
513-618-1932
513-761-3773

Anatomical Donation Program

anatomical@ccms.edu 
513-618-1932

Academics

academics@ccms.edu 
513-618-1928

Library Director

library@ccms.edu 
513-618-1933

Co-op Coordinator

co-op@ccms.edu 
513-618-1928

CCMS Assessment Program (CAP)

cap@ccms.edu 
513-618-1928

Accreditation Director

accreditation@ccms.edu

513-618-1928

Safety

Safety Officer

safety@ccms.edu 
513-618-1922

Title IX Coordinator

titleix@ccms.edu 
513-618-1933

President

president@ccms.edu 
513-618-1923

Faculty and Staff

Brinkman, Kevin

kbrinkman@ccms.edu

513-618-1926

 

Coggeshall, Ken

kcoggeshall@ccms.edu

513-618-1927

 

Dutko, Teresa

tdutko@ccms.edu

513-618-1928

 

Henderson, LaToya

lhenderson@ccms.edu

513-618-1924

 

Ivey, Mark

mivey@ccms.edu

513-618-1929

 

Jones, Molly

mjones@ccms.edu

513-618-1933

 

Lechner, Jack

jlechner@ccms.edu 

513-618-1923

 

Lee, Wanda

wlee@ccms.edu

513-618-1932

 

Romandini, Russ 

rromandini@ccms.edu

 

Vinnedge, John

jvinnedge@ccms.edu

513-618-1922

 

Williams, Beth

ewilliams@ccms.edu

513-618-1930

 

 

 

Other

College administration

admin@ccms.edu

513-761-2020

Board of Trustees Liaison

bot@ccms.edu

513-618-1930

Office Manager

accounting@ccms.edu 

513-618-1929

Webmaster

webmaster@ccms.edu