Contact Us

Cincinnati College of Mortuary Science

645 W North Bend Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45224

Phone: 513-761-2020

Toll free: 888-377-8433

Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

 

Click a category below to see contact information. 

Admissions, Tuition & Aid

Admissions 

admissions@ccms.edu

513-618-1926

Financial Aid

finaid@ccms.edu

Tuition & Billing

accounting@ccms.edu

 

Events, CE, & Social

Event Director

social@ccms.edu 

events@ccms.edu 
513-618-1929

Continuing Education

coned@ccms.edu 
513-618-1930

Fundraising & Development

fundraising@ccms.edu 
513-618-1923

Shop and Support

Support CCMS

support@ccms.edu

513-618-1929

513-618-1925

Textbook Orders

textbooks@ccms.edu 
513-761-2020
513-618-1925

CCMS Merchandise

merchandise@ccms.edu 
513-761-2020

Fundraising & Development

fundraising@ccms.edu

513-618-1923

Educational Cremation Center

ecc@ccms.edu

513-618-1923

Alumni and Professionals 

Alumni Relations

alumni@ccms.edu 
513-761-2020

Registrar

registrar@ccms.edu 
513-761-2020

Continuing Education

coned@ccms.edu 
513-761-2020

Funeral Home Liaison

funeralhome@ccms.edu 
513-618-1928

Co-op Coordinator

co-op@ccms.edu 
513-618-1928

 

Lab and Academics

Clinical Lab

clinical@ccms.edu 
lab513-761-3773

Anatomical Donation Program

clinical@ccms.edu 
513-761-3773

Academics

academics@ccms.edu 
513-618-1928

Library

library@ccms.edu

Co-op Coordinator

co-op@ccms.edu 
513-618-1928

CCMS Assessment Program (CAP)

cap@ccms.edu 
513-618-1928

Accreditation Director

accreditation@ccms.edu

 

Safety

Safety Officer

safety@ccms.edu 
513-618-1922

Title IX Coordinator

titleix@ccms.edu 

President

president@ccms.edu 
513-618-1923

Faculty and Staff

 

Coggeshall, Ken

kcoggeshall@ccms.edu

 

Combs, Leigh

lcombs@ccms.edu

513-618-1927

 

Day, Toby

tday@ccms.edu

513-618-1924

 

Dutko, Teresa

tdutko@ccms.edu

513-618-1928

 

Kindoll,Codi

ckindoll@ccms.edu

513-618-1921

 

Lechner, Jack

jlechner@ccms.edu 

513-618-1923

 

Lee, Wanda

wlee@ccms.edu

513-618-1932

 

Pugh, Brittany

 

Schatzman, Samantha

sschatzman@ccms.edu

513-761-2020

 

Smith, Kym

ksmith@ccms.edu

513-618/1925

 

Torres, Mallory

mtorres@ccms.edu

513-618-1926

 

Van Beck, Todd

 

Vinnedge, John

jvinnedge@ccms.edu

513-618-1922

 

Webster, Jerome

jwebster@ccms.edu

513-618-1933

 

Williams, Beth

ewilliams@ccms.edu

513-618-1929

 

 

 

Technology & Webmaster

Webmaster

webmaster@ccms.edu

Technology Support

techsupport@ccms.edu