Academics

Email Resources

On this page you'll find links and information to help you with your student email account as well as other Google services.

Google Drive & Calendar

Emailing Students & Alumni

All CCMS students: students@students.ccms.edu

Individual student: check student's Populi profile for publicly available information.

All recent alumni: postgrad@students.ccms.edu

Emailing Faculty & Staff

All staff & faculty: everyone@ccms.edu

All faculty: faculty@ccms.edu

All staff: staff@ccms.edu

All adjunct instructors: adjunct@ccms.edu

Faculty / Staff Email address
Anderson, Randy randerson@ccms.edu
Brinkman, Kevin kbrinkman@ccms.edu
Dutko, Teresa tdutko@ccms.edu
Dwyer, Adam adwyer@ccms.edu
Folds, Senta sfolds@ccms.edu
Gedert, Mike mgedert@ccms.edu
Getts, Joe jgetts@ccms.edu
Henderson, LaToya lhenderson@ccms.edu
Ivey, Mark mivey@ccms.edu
Jones, Molly mjones@ccms.edu
Lechner, Jack jlechner@ccms.edu
Lee, Wanda wlee@ccms.edu
Minges, Pete pminges@ccms.edu
Molony, Marty mmolony@ccms.edu
Romandini, Russ rromandini@ccms.edu
Sauerbrunn, Holly hsauerbrunn@ccms.edu
Schatzman, Samantha sschatzman@ccms.edu
Schmidt, Tim tschmidt@ccms.edu
Shank, Bob bshank@ccms.edu
Vinnedge, John jvinnedge@ccms.edu
Williams, Beth ewilliams@ccms.edu
 

Access your student email