College Transfer Agreements

What are college transfer agreements?

-For use with all CCMS academic programs-

If you haven’t yet completed your general education requirements, consider attending one of the colleges or universities listed below. CCMS has developed college transfer agreements with these schools, which means your coursework will be tailored to meet our prerequisite requirements. It is not required that you attend one of the colleges below; we simply offer college transfer agreements to ease the transition between general education and mortuary science.

Questions? Contact us at, 513.618.1926.

List of agreements

Belmont College

Central Ohio Technical College

Cincinnati State Community College

Clark State Community College

Columbus State Community College

Cuyahoga Community College

Eastern Gateway Community College

Edison Community College

Gateway Community & Technical College

Ivy Tech

Lorain County Community College

North Central State College

Northwest State Community College

Owens Community College

Rhodes State College 

Sinclair Community College

Southern State Community College

Stark State College

Terra State Community College

Union Institute & University

University of Cincinnati – Blue Ash

University of Cincinnati – Clermont College

Washington State Community College

Zane State College

Print or download College Transfer Agreements.