Academics

Email Resources

Email directory

Email faculty 

Email all faculty at faculty@ccms.edu. Members of this email group are below. 

Note: This group does NOT include part-time adjunct instructors.

Mark Ivey  mivey@ccms.edu 
Teresa Dutko  tdutko@ccms.edu 
LaToya Henderson  lhenderson@ccms.edu 
Wanda Lee  wlee@ccms.edu 
John Vinnedge  jvinnedge@ccms.edu 

 

Email adjunct instructors 

CCMS employs part-time adjunct instructors to teach certain classes. Email all adjunct instructors at adjunct@ccms.edu. Members of this email group are below. 

Jan Borgman jborgman@ccms.edu 
Leigh Combs lcombs@ccms.edu 
Adam Dwyer adwyer@ccms.edu 
Senta Folds sfolds@ccms.edu 
Mike Gedert mgedert@ccms.edu 
Joe Getts jgetts@ccms.edu 
Pete Minges pminges@ccms.edu 
Marty Molony mmolony@ccms.edu 
Andrew "Drew" Nurre anurre@ccms.edu 
Holly Sauerbrunn hsauerbrunn@ccms.edu 
Tim Schmidt tschmidt@ccms.edu 
Bob Shank  bshank@ccms.edu 

Email staff

Email all staff at staff@ccms.edu. Members of this email group are below. 

Mark Ivey Vice President mivey@ccms.edu 
Stephanie Anderson Bookkeeper  sanderson@ccms.edu 
Kevin Brinkman Dean of Enrollment Management kbrinkman@ccms.edu 
Ken Coggeshall Development Director kcoggeshall@ccms.edu 
Molly Jones Director of Library & IT; Title IX Coordinator mjones@ccms.edu 
Samantha Schatzman  Admin Assistant 

sschatzman@ccms.edu 

Beth Williams Director of Institutional Effectiveness  ewilliams@ccms.edu 
Angela Wurzelbacher  Admin Assistant   awurzelbacher@ccms.edu

Email ALL faculty & staff

Email all full-time faculty, as well as all staff, at everyone@ccms.edu. Members of this email group are below. Note: this group includes President Lechner. 

 

Jack Lechner President jlechner@ccms.edu 
Mark Ivey Vice President mivey@ccms.edu 
Stephanie Anderson Bookkeeper sanderson@ccms.edu 
Kevin Brinkman Dean of Enrollment Management kbrinkman@ccms.edu 
Ken Coggeshall Development Director kcoggeshall@ccms.edu 
Gerald Davis Maintenance jdavis@ccms.edu 
Teresa Dutko Faculty; Academic Chair tdutko@ccms.edu 
LaToya Henderson Faculty  lhenderson@ccms.edu 
Molly Jones Director of Library & IT; Title IX Coordinator mjones@ccms.edu 
Wanda Lee Faculty; Clinical Lab Director wlee@ccms.edu 
Russ Romandini  Financial Aid Officer (off-site) rromandini@ccms.edu 
Samantha Schatzman Admin Assistant  sschatzman@ccms.edu 
John Vinnedge Faculty; Safety Officer jvinnedge@ccms.edu 
Beth Williams Director of Institutional Effectiveness  ewilliams@ccms.edu 
Angela Wurzelbacher Admin Assistant  awurzelbacher@ccms.edu 

 

Email students & alumni

 

 

All CCMS students students@students.ccms.edu 
Semester 1 students spring2021@students.ccms.edu 
Semester 2 students fall2020@students.ccms.edu 
Semester 4 students spring2020@students.ccms.edu 
Sorority members and faculty advisor  sorority@students.ccms.edu 
Fraternity members and faculty advisor fraternity@students.ccms.edu 
Individual student Check student's Populi profile for publicly available information.
All recent alumni (graduated no more than 1 1/2 years ago) postgrad@students.ccms.edu