Email Resources

Google Tips & Tricks

Gmail Help Center

Add Contacts

Using Gmail at School

Gmail Tutorial

Gmail Tips and Tricks

Using Google Drive

Using Google Calendar
 

Emailing Faculty & Staff

Who do you want to email?Who is included in this group?What is their email address?Position / Job title
All faculty membersDutko, Kloss, Lee, Vinnedge
faculty@ccms.eduN/A
All adjunct faculty membersCampbell, Gedert, Getts, Ivey, Molony, Sauerbrunn, Schmidt, Shank adjunct@ccms.edu N/A
All staff membersBoehm, Donlon, Jones, Kabengele, Lechner, Williams, Wolffstaff@ccms.edu N/A
All staff AND faculty membersBoehm, Donlon, Dutko, Jones, Kabengele, Kloss, Lechner, Lee, Vinnedge, Williams, Wolff everyone@ccms.eduN/A
Individual adjunct instructorsN/ASee email addresses listed hereN/A
Boehm, LeslieN/Alboehm@ccms.eduBusiness Manager, Safety Officer
Donlon, PamN/Apdonlon@ccms.eduEnrollment Specialist
Dutko, TeresaN/Atdutko@ccms.eduFaculty / Academic Chair
Jones, MollyN/Amjones@ccms.eduDirector of Library & I.T., Title IX Coordinator
Kabengele, BlancheN/Abkabengele@ccms.eduAdmissions Director & Registrar
Kloss, MelissaN/Amkloss@ccms.eduFaculty
Lechner, JackN/Ajlechner@ccms.eduPresident
Lee, WandaN/Awlee@ccms.eduFaculty / Clinical Lab Director
Romandini, RussN/Arromandini@ccms.eduFinancial Aid Officer
Vinnedge, JohnN/Ajvinnedge@ccms.eduFaculty
Williams, BethN/Aewilliams@ccms.eduSpecial Assistant to the President
Wolff, KarenN/Akwolff@ccms.eduAdministrative Assistant

Note that faculty/staff email addresses end in @ccms.edu while student email addresses end in @students.ccms.edu.
 

Emailing Students & Alumni

Who do you want to email?Who is included in this group? What is the email address?
All CCMS studentsAll current CCMS students, usually 2 or 3 cohortsstudents@students.ccms.edu
An individual studentN/ASearch for the student in Populi, then go to their Info tab to see their CCMS email address
Spring 2016-2017 cohortStudents who started at CCMS in spring 2016 and who will graduate in spring 2017spring2016@students.ccms.edu
Fall 2016-2017 cohortStudents who started at CCMS in fall 2016 and will graduate in fall 2017fall2016@students.ccms.edu
Spring 2017-2018Students who started CCMS in the spring of 2017.spring2017@students.ccms.edu
AlumniPeople who have graduated from CCMS within the past 1.5 yearspostgrad@students.ccms.edu

 
Access your student email